Blog 101

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

oh wow, I just started. Now where do I write? what is all this? what does it mean? OK i’m not a total web dodo but this is waaaaay more complicated than I thought.

I kept the copy from wordpress I think it’s funny.

Lets see if I can figure this out and what will this look like in a few months. For now I think i’ll spend a few hours reading up on template layout this clinical white is eerrrmmmm not sure how to classify it.

3 responses to “Blog 101

Leave a Reply

