twitter loving

i have decided to rekindle my broken love story with Twitter, long story short……..about a year ago Twitter annoyed me so much I decided to break up with it….now since then I am sure Twitter got off and married at least 3 other women but hey an affair with a married man could be interesting. Jokes aside, I am tweeting again and I am already feeling the annoyance (I can’t change my background because apparently it has reached it’s tweeter limit HA, I knew you hadn’t changed much)

Qwaider told me to post something, sit back and watch the magic……I’m posting, sitting and I will watch the magic

12 responses to “twitter loving

Leave a Reply

